Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 John Joseph Horrigan

John Joseph Horrigan, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.horrigan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ben Ganley

Ben Ganley, CFP®

Financial Advisor
ben.ganley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brian R. Dague

Brian R. Dague, RICP®

Financial Advisor
brian.dague@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bruce C Burns

Bruce C Burns

Financial Representative
bruce.burns@nm.com

 
 Cody Scott Allison

Cody Scott Allison, RICP®

Financial Advisor
cody.allison@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kevin Michael Gattie

Kevin Michael Gattie

Financial Advisor
kevin.gattie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael L Underwood

Michael L Underwood, MBA

Financial Representative
michael.underwood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Patrick Nathan Niles

Patrick Nathan Niles

Financial Advisor
patrick.niles@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Peter Samuel Gasbarrini

Peter Samuel Gasbarrini

Financial Representative
peter.s.gasbarrini@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Sarah Page Castle

Sarah Page Castle

Financial Representative
sarah.castle@nm.com

 
 Barbara J Logan

Barbara J Logan

Director of Policyowner Services
barbara.logan@nm.com

 

Thomas A Sturm

Retirement Plan Service Representative
tom.sturm@nm.com

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck